RIP, Sweet Bailey

image

I love you.

I hope you know that. I hope you know how much you meant to me. How much you will always mean to me.

I don’t know where you will go from here, but I hope you will never forget me and the many years we had together.

They were thirteen great years filled with love and light. Even though we are both hurting now, I wouldn’t trade them for anything in the world.

It’s best to let you go now. I will remember you always. My friend, my protector.

Rest in peace, sweet Bailey.

I love you.

2 thoughts on “RIP, Sweet Bailey

Leave a Reply

