The Fan

image Looking through the wrought iron fence surrounding her house, I wonder what she’s doing in there right this moment. I really don’t know because she doesn’t do the same thing at the same time everyday. That makes my task a little harder. But I wouldn’t expect anything less from her. She’s as smart as she is beautiful.

She’s the typical looking girl-next-door. Golden blonde hair, piercing blue eyes, and mile long legs. It’s true that these are qualities most men find attractive, but she’s so much more than that. She also has a good head on her shoulders. She stays out of trouble despite there being a lot of temptations in her profession. She lends her name to many worthy charities and even started her own foundation. She’s built a business empire that includes a clothing line and her own fragrances. And her talent is unmatched. I still get goose bumps every time she hits the stage.

She’s the perfect woman.

And here I am in front of her house. I’m so close but I need to get closer. I need to show her that I’m not just another obsessed fan. I need to show her that I’m the only one for her.

Leave a Reply

