Eat

image

I am a woman with simple tastes. Well, not when it comes to shoes. But that’s a story for another time.

I’m talking about food. I’m a picky eater. To me, the simpler the dish, the better.

I’m in one of the most beautiful cities in the world, which has some of the best food you could ever eat. In a quaint trattoria, I order Spaghetti Aglio e Olio, or spaghetti with garlic and olive oil. Three simple ingredients.

As the (really cute) waiter sets my plate in front of me, I pause to appreciate the moment.

Time to eat.

Leave a Reply

